Before completing the verification request and during completion, if you are unsure what you are being asked for or why, please let your contact at the business that you are transacting with know and they will be able to confirm for you.
Completing the request
- Will it save my progress if I close it down?
- What do I do if I cannot proceed as my address is not a UK address?
- What if I made a mistake? How do I edit a submission?
- What if I no longer require services and therefore won't be completing the verification request?
- What happens once I've submitted my request?
- How do I stop reminders?
- How do I get a new activation link on an expired request?
- Can I change or delete requested information?
- I submitted a name change. What do I do now?
- What if the name on the request is spelled incorrectly?